Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Album Tease: Foo Fighters Announce April 12 Release For New Album

The Foo Fighters have finally announced a release date for their forthcoming 7th studio album, and the LP, which is still untitled, will be out April 12. Judging by last weekend's Santa Barbara performance, we're probably looking at an 11-song tracklist.

In the meantime, Dave Grohl and the guys have released another album teaser: a 39-second snipped of "Miss the Misery." Hear it via or by clicking the Soundcloud player, below.

Teaser 2 by Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters tentative tracklist:

1. Bridge Burning
2. Rope
3. Dear Rosemary
4. White Limo
5. Arlandria
6. These Days
7. Back & Forth
8. Matter of Time
9. Miss the Misery
10. I Shoulda Know
11. Walk
(Photo by Thomas Rabsch.)

No comments:

Post a Comment